Fat Quarterly Retreat this weekend!

I am really looking forward to the Fat Quarterly Retreat,  which is being held this weekend. I have signed up for the Portholes workshop with Lucie Summers on Saturday morning, and the Purse frame workshop in the afternoon. I’ve got all my supplies (I think) and have been trying to get a few projects finished this week as we will be going on holiday the next day! It will be a great opportunity to meet other quilters and see everyone’s projects in real life. I also really like the ethos of being inclusive which is reassuring!

Sadly,  my camera is 200 miles away as it was put in the wrong car after a weekend away and has ended up in Manchester. I am hoping I will get it back in time to photograph the retreat (and my trip to Turkey!).

5 thoughts on “Fat Quarterly Retreat this weekend!

Leave a Reply

