Patchwork Prism Fabric

I am a tiny bit obsessed with Anna Maria Horner’s work – I love her fabrics (especially Good Folks), as well as her amazing skill in design and embroidery. Her latest quilt design is exactly my style, bright but harmonious colour. I had already planned to make one, but am joining this quilt a long for motivation and a chance for some great prizes! I have picked out most of my fabrics, but have noticed some woeful gaps in the spectrum which will hopefully be remedied soon.

This is my collection so far.

The red/plum pile 

Pinks

Yellows

Greens

Teals and blues

Browns/Purples

As you can see, the last stack is quite small, and there are no oranges at all! I will be getting an Innocent Crush bundle soon so should be able to fill in those gaps soon.

2 thoughts on “Patchwork Prism Fabric

  1. Pingback: HST Mini Quilt and LMQG May Meeting | Basmati Blogs

Leave a Reply

